a7aa3fe26e · feat: initialize backend with Express and CORS for password check API · Updated 2026-06-04 08:22:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?